20% OFF Storewide | Code: WINTERISHERE

VIXX LR - Beautiful Liar

VIXX LR - Beautiful Liar

Beautiful Liar is the debut mini-album by South Korean boy band VIXX's first official sub-unit VIXX LR. The EP was released on August 17, 2015 under the label of Jellyfish Entertainment.

Track Listing

1. Beautiful LIar
2. Remember
3. Words to Say (할 말; Hal mal) (Leo Solo)
4. Ghost
5. My Light

Release Date - August 17, 2015