Super Junior - 8th Album Play (Blacksuit Version)

Super Junior - 8th Album Play (Blacksuit Version)

Play is the eight Korean-language studio album by South Korean boy band Super Junior, released on November 6, 2017, by S.M. Entertainment. The album features seven members, marking the return of Shindong, Eunhyuk, Lee Donghae and Choi Siwon after his mandatory military service. Ahead of the official release, SM Entertainment released the single "One More Chance" on October 30, 2017. 

The album features the vocals of only eight Super Junior members, after absences due to several men being MIA with personal issues, or serving in South Korea's military in accordance with the country's mandatory draft. As a result, only six members are promoting the album formally: Leeteuk, Kim Heechul, Yesung, Lee Donghae, Shindong, and Eunhyuk. Vocals belonging to Cho Kyuhyun and Choi Siwon can also be heard on the album, though the former is fulfilling his mandatory service while the latter is sitting out public appearances for the album due to being embroiled in controversy.

According to the music data provider Gaon, the album sold over 200,000 copies on its first week of release, making it their highest first week-sales number ever.

Track Listing

1. Black Suit
2. Scene Stealer
3. One More Chance (비처럼 가지 마요)
4. Good Day for a Good Day
5. Runaway
6. The Lucky Ones
7. Girlfriend (예뻐 보여)
8. Spin Up!
9. Too late (시간 차)
10. I Do (두 번째 고백)

Release Date - November 6, 2017