20% OFF Storewide | Code: WINTERISHERE

Super Junior - Rokuko (Rokkugo)

Super Junior - Rokuko (Rokkugo)

Track Listing

  1. 로꾸거!!! (Rokkugo)
  2. 첫차 (featuring 방실이) (First Express)
  3. 나 같은건 없는건가요 (Don't Go Away)
  4. 로꾸거!!! (Rokuko) [Instrumental]
  5. 첫차 (featuring 방실이) (First Express) [Instrumental]
  6. 나 같은건 없는건가요 (Don't Go Away) [Instrumental]

Rokkugo, (로꾸거) is "gokkuro" (거꾸로) spelled backwards, a term meaning "backwards" or "opposite."

Korea's sixteenth best-selling record and #1 best-selling single of 2007

Release Date - February 23, 2007