20% OFF Storewide | Code: WINTERISHERE

2PM - Gentlemen's Game

2PM - Gentlemen's Game


Gentlemen's Game is the sixth Korean studio album (eleven overall) by South Korean boy band 2PM. The album was released on September 13, 2016, by JYP Entertainment as a celebration of their eight-year anniversary together. It was the final release by 2PM before the members began their military service.


Track Listing

1. Promise (I'll be)
2. Uneasy
3. Giv u Class.
4. Make Love
5.도때도없이 (Without trying)
6. Never
7. 콧노래 (Humming)
8. 어때? (How is it?)
9. 향수 (Perfume)
10. My Last
11. Can't Stop Feeling

Release Date - September 9, 2016